Why am I The Outcast? | Written by, Darkskyesrising


“Who was I to know
That everybody tires
Of the ones who love them most
Why am I being punished
What did I do wrong
Why do you have to push me away
When I’ve tried so hard for so long
Why can’t I give up on you
When your already so far gone
I’ve secluded myself, I have no one
And you said you want me to move on
Why am I the one 
With the broken heart
Why is your life 
Being ruined
Why won’t family talk to me
Why am I turned away
No one in this world wants love from me
No one has ever stayed
Why have I been outcasted
Why have I been pushed away
Why can’t somebody love me 
Why can they not stay
Is everyone a liar?
Is everyone like you?
Or is it me that’s the tragedy
Why do they hate me more than you

Written by, Darkskyesrising

-Brotherhood of Sincerity

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.